• Located in Fresno, CA
    Call Today: (559) 431-0123
  • Serving The Central Valley & Surrounding Areas Injured Workers With Over 30 Years Experience
    Call Today: (559) 431-0123
  • Looking Out For Your Best Interests
    Call Today: (559) 431-0123


Areas of Practice

Fields of Expertise
  • Workers Compensation
  • On the Job Injury
  • Construction Accidents
  • Personal Injury

Our Location

Visit Us Today
Todd R. Tatro Attorney at Law
6061 North Fresno Street Ste. 108 Fresno, CA 93710


Additional Information:

TOS & Privacy Policy:

 

 Christine Z.

03/29/2017

Overall
Expertise
Professionalism
Mr. Tatro and his staff took on my father’s complicated, subsequent injury worker’s compensation case with multiple claims after many other firms local to my family passed on providing representation.
Mr. Tatro and his staff worked very quickly to ensure that the insurance carrier cane into compliance with applicable laws. Further, he treated my family with respect, kindness and understanding.
The multi-year process of settling my father’s case required countless billable hours dedicated not just to final settlement but to medical assessment, development of a care plan and the pursuit of appropriate wheelchair and transportation to accommodate my father.
During the four-year process, Mr. Tatro and his staff coordinated with claims adjusters, nurse case managers, utilization review staff, and numerous doctors and their staff, as well as rehabilitation and physical therapy providers. They did so courteously and professionally under frequently very trying circumstances. One aspect of this for which I am particularly grateful was that Mr. Tatro and his staff also taught my family and me how to navigate this process, which can be a frustrating, demoralizing and depressing set of circumstances.
Subsequent to settlement of the case, Mr. Tatro and his staff continue to assist my family with Dad’s issues related to his industrial injuries. Our respective families have grown to know each other over the course of the last few years. His kindness toward my family is equally significant as his professional and strategic skill. I am certain we would not be in as good a condition as we are, engaging the largely anti-worker, pro-defense environment that is the California Workers Compensation regulatory setting. I would encourage any injured worker in Central California to contact Mr. Tatro and his staff.
 Jamie W.

03/03/2017

Overall

I had the pleasure of working with Mr. Todd Tatro as my worker’s compensation attorney. He is by far the best representation I have experienced and his entire staff made the process smooth and successful. I had a very complicated case and I never doubted that this firm had my best interests at heart at any given moment. I would highly recommend their services to anyone no matter the complexity of your case.
 Perry G.

02/20/2016

Overall

He is a very good attorney. He got my case settled quickly and I was very pleased with the outcome. I highly recommend him to anyone who is having workers comp problems
 Tracy H.

10/02/2015

Overall

Mr. Tatro is an absolute gem! His staff are kind, caring and very helpful. My calls and questions were always answered. I have been through a claim before in 1989. The attorney I had then was a joke and beyond useless. The outcome was not even close to ‘fair’.

Due to that experience, I was aprehensive about getting involved with another ‘shady’ attorney. Todd R. Tatro is the total opposite. He is moral, ethical and no ‘BS’. He was completely honest with me and very candid about everything…the good and the bad. It’s quite refreshing! My case took several years to resolve and Mr. Tatro remained diligent throughout. His advice was solid. His upstanding character made me feel secure and confident in trusting his advice. He fought to get me a fair impairment rating and, through his diligence, I was awarded a settlement at the top end of that rating!

The WC process is very daunting. Life is difficult when you’re injured and suffering. They make sure that your rights are protected so you can focus on healing. It’s a wonderful relief to have Mr. Tatro, and his hard-working staff, in your corner. I absolutely recommend him and his expertise to anyone in need of representation. Thank you Todd R. Tatro!
 Connie P.

07/06/2015

Overall

Mr Tatro is the greatest attonery ever. When I went to him 3 years ago I thought there was no hope for my case. (I was told by others my case was a wash because I waited 4 years to get an attorney) When I met with Mr Tatro I thought he was good and understood what was happening to me and it sounded like he could help me. He took my case and within the first month so many things were happening to my case it was hard to keep up. He was able to get things done in that first month that I had tried for almost a year to do. My case was settled but settled to benefit me so I can continue on with my life. He does what he says and says what he does. If you need someone in your corner this is the man to have with you andalong with his staff in his office. I highly recommend Mr Tatro as he is a man of action, of his word, caring, and compassionate. You want a call back you get it at this law office, want friendly staff you get it here and most importantly Mr Tatro and his staff knows the law and that’s the best thing to have. I’m glad my case is over but I have to say I will miss Mr Tatro and his staff.
Connie P

 Pamela J.

07/02/2015
Overall

I was very impressed with Todd Tatro. He explained everything so that I understood what was going on.This is a man and his staff if they say something is going to happen it does. Thank you for everything.
 Jerald G.

05/01/2015
Overall

If you have been injured on the job you need immediate and knowledgeable advice regarding your injury. Call the law firm of Todd R. Tatro and schedule a consultation. Do NOT assume that your employer cares about you and will treat you fairly. Employers hire specialized firms to use the law against you; You can use the law also, as it was intended, to protect yourself and your family. Call the law firm of Todd R. Tatro. He is an experienced, compassionate and honest attorney whose office mirrors those values and supports you. Mr. Tatro answers to a higher standard than most, effort is not an issue, only what is best for you matters. Don’t gamble or guess about the rest, call the best, Todd Tatro.
 Scott C.

03/06/2015
Overall
He fought hard for my case. I was getting the run around and denied by workman’s comp until Todd took over. He was very professional and has a great bulldog staff.

johnnyWG 09/20/2013

Todd was really great. He stood by me for many years while we waited and waited for workers comp to do there thing. He took care of all the paper work and the hassel of dealing with a state agency and ensured I got the best results. Thanks Todd.

 

christin.baer 08/14/2013

Workers Comp Case

I cannot express in words how greatful I am for Mr Tatro, his beautiful, loving, sweet wife Sandy & Katy his most intelligent, go get em right arm girl. This "Family Team" as I refer them as are the most kind hearted,LOYAL people and really have your back to the fullest extent. I’m so blessedly friend referred me to Todd R Tatro! Through all put ups and downs with doctors and depo’s, Todd had MY BACK the whole step of the way. I seriously cannot express in words how much this man helped me. If you need a work company attorney, your search is over. Sandy, my lovely, darling Sandy. This lady is so comforting when you call or go in for an appointment! She ALWAYS rolled out the Red Carpet for me. God bless you all and thank you from the bottom of my heart for all your perseverance and WINNING my case above and beyond what I ever thought! Sincerely, Christin Baer

MikeCaporussoJr. 06/14/2013

I highly recommend Todd R. Tatro, the best Work Comp Attorney in California. He worked very hard for over two years to settle my case. The thing I liked the most about Todd was that he would be honest and straight forward with me through the whole process. I just want to say thank you Todd, thank you for helping me through one of the toughest times in my life.

 

PRSilva 05/18/2013

When I decided enough was enough, after nearly 3 years of dealing with Worker’s Compensation run around, I chose to have Mr. Tatro represent me. My goal was to conclude my case fairly and swiftly. I was very happy to have my case settled in less than 4 months! I received a just settlement with future medical for my industrial injury. The staff was warm, friendly, and always answered any questions I had in a timely and efficient manner. Sandy ( office mananger) was especially helpful and always made me feel at home in the office. While I hope I never am in a situation that requires Mr. Tatro’s services again, if I am, Todd Tatro is the attorney I will choose to represent me!

 

RetiredCDCRCO 04/01/2013

You need to call Todd Tatro. Todd has represented me 15 years for several job related injuries. Never assume your employer or work comp adjuster really cares about you. Proper medical treatment is everything and Todd is persistent to assure you receive it. Although I retired due to my injuries, former co-workers contact me for Todd’s name and number. Todd is an attorney to be trusted.

 

Deputy187 10/19/2012

Thank you Todd Tatro

Mr. Tatro has represented me on two different OJI’s. He is the best workman’s comp attorney around. He is very Professional and has always led me in the right direction on my cases. I just finished up on a case that went to trial in which Mr. Tatro was very prepared and presented the case to an outcome which was in my favor. Without him I am sure that my employer would have done nothing for me as they originally told me my injury was to old to reopen. This guy is good. In the event you are in need of a very good work comp attorney, Then I would recommend Mr. Tatro in a heart beat. Thank you Mr. Tatro

 

paul.rodriguez.52012548 10/18/2012

Mr Todd Tatro, Esq. I met Mr …

Mr Todd Tatro, Esq. I met Mr Tatro through a referral from a co-worker. I went to a consultation and was very impressed with Mr Tatro’s Professional concerns for his clients and their well being. Mr Tatro took on my case and went right to Work. I could not be more happier than i am. I feel blessed to have been represented by Mr Tatro in 2006 to date. Mr Tatro, I thank you for your dedication to my case and all you have done for me since then. If you are needing a Workmans Comp Attorney he’s your guy. Believe me Ladies and Gentlemen you are hearing it from the horses mouth, he’s your guy. Good Luck , you’ll be glad you called him.

 

jennabella 10/10/2012

If you need one if not the bes…

If you need one if not the best worker’s compensation attorney, then go straight to the yellow pages and look up Todd R Tatro. Mr Tatro is willing to go beyond the beyond in getting the best for you. I have been with him for over eleven years. Even after my case closed, he still takes care of my medical. He’s sincere, kind and caring in getting my needs taken care of and his staff is #1. If I can’t talk to Mr. Tatro then one of his staff will jump in and start the balls rolling for me. I honestly can’t say enough great things about him. But what I will say, again, is if you’re in need of a worker’s compensation attorney then please call Todd R Tatro…..YOU WON’T REGRET IT!!!!!

 

karen.rallsboyd 10/02/2012

Mr Tatro has represented me in…

Mr Tatro has represented me in a Workers Comp case. He is honest and caring.His guidance and his thorough investigation is very much appreciated. He never leaves a stone unturned. He is very informative and will also make sure that your needs are taken care of in a timely manner.His staff is very friendly and imformative and kept up todate on your case. They are a great team and will take care of your needs. Todd isvery professional. He is very honest and does a great job for his clients. A Attorney you can trust to do the best for you. I have and will continue to recommend Todd.

 

coachnorm 10/02/2012

mr tatro.

Ive know todd for alot of years so when i got hurt todd made sure i got taken care of with a great doctor, and always has the best interests for his clients ive referred other to him great guy. From big norm.

 

deputy196 09/14/2012

Mr. Tatro has represented me f…

Mr. Tatro has represented me for several years. His knowledge and professionalism is top notch! when I was experiencing all the legal issues associated with an on the job injury it was comforting to have the support of Mr. Tatro and his wonderful staff!

 

rdyoung 08/25/2012

In a time when it is so hard t…

In a time when it is so hard to find anyone you can trust…I did. I was bullied for years by the worker’s comp. ins. companies. Attorney Tatro came to my defense twice. And twice he came through for me. His knowledge, experience, and the fact that he truly cares made all the difference for me.

 

be1232 03/21/2011

DON’T WAIT! CALL NOW!!! Superior knowledge and excellent customer service!

I worked with Mr. Tatro & his staff for the last few years on my case. Without his representation & the full support from his Associates I could not have gotten through it! His experience, expertise in his field & The compassionate support made all the difference in a very difficult time. Don’t wait, CALL NOW! He will help you receive the best possible service needed including medical.